Your Ass Is a Work Of Art

Your ass is a work of art
Like two perfect cantaloupes
Rolling around in your back pockets
You probably hear that a lot
I probably never would have told you,
But sitting here I saw the reflection
In the bottom shelf mirror
And I never would have believed
That there could be two asses in the world
That were so perfect – so symmetrical
So delicious that I just want to touch it
I want to see if it’s real
Not bury my face in it
Just see it and touch it with my hand
It’s that kind of ass
A look and touch but don’t-go-too-far ass
I really like your ass
I really like looking at your ass
It holds the highest honors
In my Ass Hall of Fame
Because your ass is a work of art

Leave a Reply

